Latest updates
Latest updates

All you need to know for your holidays...

Learn more
Familie spaziert um den Reifinger See

Lake Reifinger See, Grassau

Our bathing lake with a water surface of 20,000 square meters has beautiful sunbathing areas, a jetty, a non-swimmer and small children's bathing zone, a "mud bridge" for small children, a small raft and a trampoline in the lake that guarantees bathing fun.

The kiosk

provides bathers and visitors with drinks, ice cream and small snacks and offers seating for approx. 35 people in the outdoor area.

Kiosk at Reifinger See: Allerberger Sonja, Tel. 08641 6975727.

Note for our guests with restricted mobility

Accessibility is given at Lake Reifinger See. On the southern part of the site there is a changing room that is also wheelchair accessible, as well as a wheelchair for use on site (in a cubicle provided with a euro lock). There is also an access ramp on the shore of the lake, which makes it easier to get into the lake. A disabled toilet (access with a Euro key) is also available to our guests.

How to get there

From Grassau you can reach the leisure area particularly well by bike. By car you can reach the spacious car park (free of charge!) via Pettendorfer Straße (district road TS 45). There is a footpath around the lake.

contact details

address
Reifinger Seewirtschaft
Pettendorfer Straße
83224 Grassau
phone
+49 8641 697960
fax
08641/6979616
email
hallo@grassau.info
Internet
https://www.grassau.de/reifinger-see

Aktuelles
Aktuelle Informationen

Alles Wichtige für Ihren Urlaub, kurz, knapp und aktuell.

Mehr
Familie spaziert um den Reifinger See

Reifinger See, Grassau

Unser Badesee mit einer Wasserfläche von 20.000 Quadratmetern verfügt über schöne Liegewiesen, einen Steg, einer Nichtschwimmer- und Kleinkinderbadezone, einer „Matschbrücke“ für Kleinkinder, einem kleinen Floß und einem Trampolin im See, das Badespaß garantiert.

Der Kiosk

versorgt die Badegäste und Besucher mit Getränken, Eis und kleinen Snacks und bietet im Außenbereich Sitzplätze für ca. 35 Personen.

Kiosk am Reifinger See: Allerberger Sonja, Tel. 08641 6975727.

Hinweis für unsere mobil eingeschränkten Gäste

Die Barrierefreiheit ist am Reifinger See gegeben. Am südlichen Teil des Geländes befindet sich eine Umkleidekabine, die auch mit Rollstuhl befahrbar ist, sowohl ein Rollstuhl zur Benutzung vor Ort (in einer Kabine mit Euroschloss versehen). Des Weiteren befindet sich am Ufer des Sees eine Zufahrtsrampe, die den Einstieg in den See erleichtert. Auch ein Behinderten WC (Zugang mit Euroschlüssel) steht unseren Gästen zur Verfügung.

Wie kommt man hin?

Von Grassau aus kann man das Freizeitgelände besonders gut mit dem Fahrrad erreichen. Mit dem Pkw erreichen Sie über die die Pettendorfer Straße (Kreisstraße TS 45) den großzügig angelegten Parkplatz (kostenlos!). Rund um den See ist ein Fußweg angelegt.

Kontaktdaten

Adresse
Reifinger Seewirtschaft
Pettendorfer Straße
83224 Grassau
Telefon
+49 8641 697960
Telefax
08641/6979616
E-Mail
hallo@grassau.info
Internet
https://www.grassau.de/reifinger-see