Latest updates
Latest updates

All you need to know for your holidays...

Learn more

Gästehaus Wimmer

The guesthouse Wimmer is located in the climatic health resort Reit im Winkl in Chiemgau, more precisely in the district Blindau. Four lovingly furnished vacation apartments await you, from which you can enjoy a magnificent view of the surrounding mountains. The apartments are furnished in a bright, Bavarian style and leave nothing to be desired.  
Our closeness to nature and love for nature is reflected especially in the summer. Thus, the house is transformed every year into a true paradise for flower lovers.
Sports enthusiasts have with us an ideal starting point for hikes and bike tours. Your advantage as our guest: We are partner landlord/enterprise of the Reit im Winkl swimming card. This gives you the opportunity to receive further free services in addition to our own, such as free admission to the Reit im Winkl open-air swimming pool, the Kössen forest swimming pool and the lido pools at Walchsee.  Furthermore, we are a partner renter/operator of the Benz- Eck ski lifts. This gives you the opportunity to receive free services, such as free rides on the Benzeck lifts in winter. (€ 1,00 contribution to costs)
For the Brettlspaß in winter is also provided. Our house guests enjoy discounts at the ski rental and at the ski school of Reit im Winkl. Nothing stands in the way of your active or relaxing vacation. Your family Wimmer.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Equipment & information

Arrival and Departure

  • Arrival: 12:00 - 18:00
  • Departure: 08:00 - 10:00

Services

  • Free parking

Breakfast

  • Bread / rolls delivery

Facilities

  • Free WI-FI (in the whole accomodation)

Activities

  • Golf court (max. 3 km away)
  • Cycling
  • Skiing
  • Hiking

Guidelines

  • Children welcome
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non-smoking accommodation (all public and private areas are non-smoking areas)

Shared spaces

  • Garden

Languages

  • German

Board

  • Bread / rolls delivery

Additional services

Reviews

Aktuelles
Aktuelle Informationen

Alles Wichtige für Ihren Urlaub, kurz, knapp und aktuell.

Mit allen Infos zur Sperrung zwischen Reit im Winkl und Seegatterl

Mehr

Gästehaus Wimmer F - F

Das Gästehaus Wimmer finden Sie im Luftkurort Reit im Winkl im Chiemgau, genauer gesagt, im Ortsteil Blindau. Es erwarten Sie vier liebevoll eingerichtete Ferienwohnungen, von welchen Sie einen herrlichen Ausblick in die umliegende Bergwelt genießen können. Ausgestattet wurden die Ferienwohnungen im hellen, bayerischen Stil und lassen keine Wünsche offen.  
Unsere Naturverbundenheit und Liebe zur Natur spiegelt sich besonders im Sommer wider. So verwandelt sich das Haus jedes Jahr in ein wahres Paradies für Blumenfreunde.
Sportbegeisterte haben bei uns einen idealen Ausgangspunkt für Wanderungen und Radtouren. Im Tenniscamp können Sie Ihre Muskeln mit Tennisspielen,  Speedminton, Badminton und vielen weiteren Angeboten, ebenfalls kostenlos, so richtig auf Touren bringen. Ihr Vorteil als unser Gast: Wir sind Partner-Vermieter/Betrieb der Reit im Winkl Schwimm-Card und der Benz- Eck Skilifte. Sie haben dadurch die Möglichkeit, zusätzlich zu unseren eigenen Leistungen weitere kostenlose Leistungen zu erhalten, wie z.B. freien Eintritt im Frei- und Hallenbad, im Kössener Wald-Freibad sowie am Walchsee und im Winter Freie Fahrt an den Benzeckliften. (€ 1,00 Kostenbeitrag)
Für den Brettlspaß im Winter ist ebenfalls gesorgt. Unsere Hausgäste geniesen Ermäßigungen beim Skiverleih und in der Skischule von Reit im Winkl. Auf Wunsch bieten wir Ihnen kostenlose Nordic-Walking-Touren oder Schneeschuhwanderungen mit dem DSLV Nordic-Fitness-Coach an. Ihrem Aktiv- oder Erholungsurlaub steht nichts mehr im Wege. Ihre Familie Wimmer.

Ausstattung & Informationen

Services

  • kostenloser Parkplatz

Ausstattung

  • kostenloses W-LAN (in der gesamten Unterkunft)

Verpflegung

  • Brötchenservice

Richtlinien

  • Kinder willkommen
  • Nichtraucherunterkunft (Alle öffentlichen und privaten Bereiche sind Nichtraucherzonen)

Auszeichnungen

Bewertung

Gästehaus Wimmer F - F

Ferienwohnung / Ferienhaus
Auweg 3, 83242 Reit im Winkl

+49 8640 98840
E-Mail