Latest updates
Latest updates

All you need to know for your holidays... Please check for information on the B 305 road closure between Reit im Winkl and Seegatterl / Winklmoos-Alm.

Learn more
Lake Weitsee in the three lakes area
© Kern

Position:

Visitor service, calendar of events

contact details

address
Mrs Beate Furche
phone
+49 8640 80020
email
furche@reitimwinkl.de

What is your favourite season?

My favorite time of year is summer, because that is when I can really relax at our beautiful mountain lakes, for example Lake Weitsee with a great view of the mountains, and let everyday life fade away.

But my favorite place to be is Lake Walchsee in Kössen (Austria). Here I lie in the sun all day or go out on the lake with my SUP. Sometimes I also listen to music, Lindsay Sterling is my favorite. I can really relax and unwind with them.

 

What is your tip for holiday guests in Reit im Winkl?

The best way to take an unforgettable holiday photo is to go to the Wetterkreuz peak. Here you have an unbelievably beautiful view of the surrounding mountains and can enjoy the wonderful tranquility.

If you then go back over the Hutzenalm, you can stop here for delicious Kaiserschmarrn.

 

Why do you enjoy working in our team at the Tourist Information Office?

I really enjoy working at Tourist Information Office because there is a great team around me that is a lot of fun to work with. Bringing our guests closer to our small mountain town with its beautiful spots and giving tips for hikes, bike tours, etc. is only a small part of what I like about my work.

Aktuelles
Aktuelle Informationen

Aufgrund von Covid-19 sind Änderungen bei Veranstaltungen, Öffnungszeiten uvm möglich.

Mehr
Weitsee im Dreiseengebiet
© Kern

Aufgaben-Bereich:

Gästeservice, Veranstaltungskalender

Kontaktdaten

Adresse
Frau Beate Furche
Telefon
+49 8640 80020
E-Mail
furche@reitimwinkl.de

Was ist deine Lieblings-Jahreszeit?

Meine Lieblingsjahreszeit ist der Sommer, denn da kann ich mich an unseren wunderschönen Bergseen, z.B. dem Weitsee mit toller Bergsicht, so richtig entspannen und den Alltag ausklingen lassen.

Am liebsten bin ich aber am Walchsee in Kössen (Österreich). Hier liege den ganzen Tag in der Sonne oder fahre mit meinen SUP auf den See hinaus. Manchmal höre ich dabei auch Musik, Lindsay Sterling ist dabei mein Favorit. Bei ihrem Spiel kann ich die Seele richtig baumeln lassen.

 

Was ist dein Tipp für Urlaubsgäste in Reit im Winkl?

Um ein unvergessliches Urlaubsfoto zu schießen geht man am besten zum Wetterkreuz. Hier hat man eine unglaubliche schöne Aussicht in die umliegende Bergwelt und kann dabei die wunderbare Ruhe genießen.

Geht man dann über die Hutzenalm zurück, so kann man hier noch bei leckerem Kaiserschmarrn einkehren.

 

Warum arbeitest du gerne in unserem Team in der Tourist Information?

In der Tourist Information arbeite ich sehr gerne, weil um mich herum ein tolles Team ist, mit dem das Arbeiten wahnsinnig viel Spaß macht. Unseren Gästen unser kleines Bergdorf mit seinen schönen Fleckchen näher zu bringen und Tipps für Wanderungen, Radtouren usw. zu geben ist nur ein kleiner Teil, der mir an meiner Arbeit gefällt.