Fallback Keyvisual Sommer Fallback Keyvisual Winter

Servicenavigation:



Was erledige ich wo?


AufgabenbereichAnschriftKontakt
Kämmerei

Rathausplatz 1

83242 Reit im Winkl

Frau Claudia Haslberger

Tel. 08640-80037

Fax 08640-8007737

Haslberger@reitimwinkl.bayern.de

Kanalisation

Tiroler Str.

83242 Reit im Winkl

Herr Gerhard Grünbacher

Tel. 08640-80080

Fax 08640-8007780

Gruenbacher@reitimwinkl.bayern.de; Klaeranlage@reitimwinkl.bayern.de

Kanalisation

Tiroler Str.

83242 Reit im Winkl

Herr Michael Summerer

Tel. 08640-80080

Fax 08640-8007780

Klaeranlage@reitimwinkl.bayern.de

Kasse

Rathausplatz 1

83242 Reit im Winkl

Herr Simon Meier

Tel. 08640-80038

Fax 08640-8007738

Meier@reitimwinkl.bayern.de

Kasse

Rathausplatz 1

83242 Reit im Winkl

Herr Fabian Schlechter

Tel. 08640-80036

Fax 08640-8007736

Schlechter@reitimwinkl.bayern.de

KFZ-Außerbetriebsetzungen

Rathausplatz 1

83242 Reit im Winkl

Frau Theresa Meier

Tel. 08640-80032

Fax 08640-8007732

theresa.meier@reitimwinkl.bayern.de

KFZ-Außerbetriebsetzungen

Rathausplatz 1

83242 Reit im Winkl

Frau Gabi Hinterseer

Tel. 08640-80032

Fax 08640-8007732

Hinterseer@reitimwinkl.bayern.de; Meldeamt@reitimwinkl.bayern.de

Kinderreisepass

Rathausplatz 1

83242 Reit im Winkl

Frau Theresa Meier

Tel. 08640-80032

Fax 08640-8007732

theresa.meier@reitimwinkl.bayern.de

Kirchenaustritt

Rathausplatz 1

83242 Reit im Winkl

Herr Bernhard Plank

Tel. 08640-80031

Fax 08640-8007731

Plank@reitimwinkl.bayern.de; Standesamt@reitimwinkl.bayern.de

Kulturangelegenheiten

Rathausplatz 1

83242 Reit im Winkl

1. Bürgermeister Josef Heigenhauser

Tel. 08640-80041

Heigenhauser@reitimwinkl.bayern.de